Drizzle and Kneipp

20131106-203317.jpg

It feels as though I’ve spent most of my day walking up and down hilly streets, trying to balance cups of coffee and multiple lever arch files in various strategic points in my arms. And, wouldn’t you know, on the one day of the year I forget to take my umbrella out with me it rained.

Needless to say, by the time I got home I was a soggy mess , but a soak in a steaming bath of this has made me feel vaguely human and possibly staved off the cold that usually follows a day spent walking around with wet feet.

Bliss.

BTW, did you know that ‘bath salts’ in America are drugs? Yeah, Google Images threw up some really weird stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Drizzle and Kneipp

  1. delacybrown says:

    Hmmm, I need this… NOW.

Leave a Reply

