Ren Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask

Image

I pretty much feel like the last person in the world to have tried this but it. is. amazing. It’s a super exfoliating face mask with a look, smell and texture that sits somewhere between lemon curd and smooth marmalade.  Lovely.

Fruit acids and enzymes loosen and dissolve dead skin cells and congestion to reveal smoooooth, flake free skin without you having to scrub at your face. I’ve used a few similar masks in the past and I’ve been pretty loyal to Bliss’ Steep Clean for the past 8 years but this is definitely my new ‘go-to’ mask. Don’t get me wrong, Steep Clean is a great mask but you cant just ‘pump and smear’ it onto your face as with the Glycolactic mask.

Anyway, it works. I had a flaky skin beard this morning and now, thanks to this, I don’t.

And with that image, I bid you and the internet good night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ren Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask

  1. I’ve tried this before and loved it but I now I use Elemis’ Papaya Enzyme Peel. I’d highly recommend it. It smears effortlessly over your face, smells absolutely amazing and leaves your skin feeling and looking smooth and radiant! I started using Elemis products two months ago, and although they are a little on the pricey side, I really look forward to my skin care routine now 🙂
    http://www.elemis.com/skincare/ProductDetails.aspx?pid=48

    • mabelsays says:

      I was actually going to buy this but the Ren mask came with free gifts. I can’t say no to free gifts. Have you tried the Elemis Aching Muscle Super Soak? It’s supposed to be the stuff but it’s so £££.

      • Yes, it’s absolutely amazing – as it the ‘milk bath’ which I never use in the bath, but as a moisturiser instead! I get 50% off all the Elemis products where I used to work so my bank balance doesn’t suffer too much thankfully. If you splurge on anything, go for the frangipani oil – it’s magic in a bottle for hair, skin and nails!!

Leave a Reply

